sproof logo

ÜBER SPROOF

Wir machen digitale Dokumente sicher.

WER UND WAS IST SPROOF?

sproof ist ein österreichisches Startup
sproof ist ein österreichisches Startup. sproof wurde von Clemens Brunner, Fabian Knirsch und Erich Höpoldseder gegründet und wird vom Startup Center der FH Salzburg unterstützt. sproof erfindet das digitale Signieren neu und entwickelt Werkzeuge und Services, um die Geschäftsprozesse in deinem Unternehmen zu digitalisieren. Wir ermöglichen dir digitale Signaturen schnell und einfach in bestehende Prozesse und Anwendungen zu integrieren.

Erfahre wie genau das sproof Protokoll funktioniert und wie Blockchaintechnologie genutzt wird und lade das sproof Paper herunter.

WAS BIETEN WIR AN?

sproof bietet zwei verschiedene Produkte an.
sproof registry erstellt eine revolutionäre und neue Art der digitalen Signatur die dir erlaubt deine Dokumente digital und sicher auszustellen. Die Überprüfung dieser Dokumente ist einfach, komplett dezentral und erfordert keine Interaktion mit dem Aussteller.
sproof sign ist ein Online-Service, um einfach und schnell Unterschriften einzuholen. sproof sign ist DSGVO- und eIDAS-konform und integriert sich nahtlos in bestehende Arbeitsabläufe.

WILLST DU INFORMIERT BLEIBEN? MELDE DICH ZUM SPROOF NEWSLETTER AN

Erfahre mehr über sproof, digitale Signaturen und Blockchain.


    MANAGEMENT TEAM

    Eine kurze Vorstellung des sproof Management Team.

    Dr. Clemens Brunner

    Chief Executive Officer
    Clemens Brunner received his PhD from the Computer Sciences Department at University of Salzburg in 2021 and is a researcher at the Center for Secure Energy Informatics at Salzburg University of Applied Sciences since 2018. He received his Master s degree in 2017 from University of Innsbruck. His current research interest is on decentralized trust management systems and privacy preserving authentication.

    DR. FABIAN KNIRSCH

    Chief Technology Officer
    Fabian Knirsch ist Post-Doktorand am Zentrum für sichere Energieinformatik und ein FH-Professor an der FH Salzburg. Er war zu Gast an der University of Southern California und hat einen PhD in Computerwissenschaften von der Universität Salzburg. Seine Forschungsinteressen sind aktuell im Bereich Sicherheit, Privatsphäre und privatsphärenerhaltende Technologien, sowie im Bereich dezentraler Technologien.

    ERICH HÖPOLDSEDER

    Chief Operating Officer
    Erich Höpoldseder hat seit 25 Jahren in verschiedenen Märkten für internationale Firmen wie z.B. SkiData und Sony DADC erfolgreich Innovationen und Geschäftsentwicklungsprozesse umgesetzt. Er hat ausgezeichnete Management-, Technik- Verkaufs- und Sozialkompetenzen und hält mehrere Patente im Bereich Datenspeicherung und sicheres Hologrammdesign. Er unterstützt Produkte die zu einer Verbesserung der Lebensqualität und zu mehr Sicherheit beitragen.

    DR. DOMINIK ENGEL

    Chief Research Officer
    Dominik Engel ist ein FH-Professor an der FH Salzburg wo er auch Leiter des Zentrums für sichere Energieinformatik ist. Er hat einen PhD in Computerwissenschaften von der Universität Salzburg und eine Venia Docendi in angewandter Informatik an der selben Universität. Er war Forscher an den Universitäten in Bremen und Salzburg und Produktmanager bei Sony DADC. Seine aktuellen Forschungsinteressen umfassen Methoden zur Erhöhung von Privatsphäre, Sicherheit und Vertrauen von End-Benutzer*innen.

    Du WILLST DIE ZUKUNFT GEMEINSAM MIT SPROOF GESTALTEN?

    Du bist auf der Suche nach einem diversen und dynamischen Team und du willst
    Verantwortung übernehmen? Dann sieh dir unsere Stellenausschreibungen an.
    Offene Positionen zeigen

    OFFENE FRAGEN

    Wenn du Hilfe brauchst, Fragen hast oder Feedback zu unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten geben möchtest, bitte zögere nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Du kannst auch einen Blick in unsere FAQs werfen.

ABOUT SPROOF

We make digital documents secure.

WHO & WHAT IS SPROOF?

sproof is an Austrian based startup company.
sproof is co founded by Clemens Brunner, Fabian Knirsch and Erich Höpoldseder. sproof is supported by the FH Salzburg University of Applied Sciences Startup Center. sproof is reinventing digital signing and is creating tools for digitizing your business processes. sproof allows you to fast and easy integrate digital signatures in your existing processes and tools.

For full insights into the sproof protocol and how the features of blockchain are employed, download the sproof paper.

WHAT DO WE OFFER?

With sproof we offer two different solutions.
sproof registry creates a revolutionary and new kind of digital signature that allows you to issue your documents digitally and secure. Furthermore, verification is easy, completely decentralized and does not require your interaction.
sproof sign is an online signature collection service that is easy to use and makes the collection of signatures fast and easy.

WANT TO STAY TUNED? SUBSCRIBE TO THE SPROOF NEWSLETTER

Get more information about sproof, digital signatures and blockchain.


    MANAGEMENT TEAM

    A short introduction to our sproof management team.

    Clemens Brunner, MSc

    Chief Executive Officer
    Clemens Brunner is a PhD student at the Computer Sciences Department at University of Salzburg since 2018 and a researcher at the Center for Secure Energy Informatics at Salzburg University of Applied Sciences since 2018. He received his Master s degree in 2017 from University of Innsbruck. His
    current research interest is on decentralized trust management systems and privacy preserving authentication.

    DR. FABIAN KNIRSCH

    Chief Technology Officer
    Fabian Knirsch is a post-doctoral researcher at the Center for Secure Energy Informatics and a professor at the Salzburg University of Applied Sciences. He was a visiting scholar at the University of Southern California and received his PhD in Computer Sciences from the University of Salzburg. His research interest is currently on security, privacy and privacy-enhancing technologies as well as on decentralized technologies.

    ERICH HÖPOLDSEDER

    Chief Operating Officer
    Erich Höpoldseder has successfully implemented innovations and business development processes in various markets for international companies, e.g., SkiData and Sony DADC for more than 25 years. He has excellent management, technical, sales and social skills and has filed several patents in the field of data storage and secure hologram design. He supports products that improve the quality of life of people and contribute to greater safety.

    DR. DOMINIK ENGEL

    Chief Research Officer
    Dominik Engel is a professor at the Salzburg University of Applied Sciences in Austria, where he heads the Center for Secure Energy Informatics. He holds a PhD degree in Computer Science from the University of Salzburg and a venia docendi in Applied Informatics at the same university. He was a researcher at the Universities of Bremen and Salzburg and product manager at Sony DADC. His current research interests include methods for enhancing privacy, security and end-user trust.

    DO YOU WANT TO SHAPE THE FUTURE TOGETHER WITH SPROOF?

    You are looking for a diverse and dynamic team and you are confident enough to
    take responsibilities within a company? Take a look at our vacancies.
    show open positions

    OPEN QUESTIONS?

    If you need help, have questions or feedback about our company or products, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please do not forget to check out our FAQs.