How long will my data be stored or can I set this myself?

The documents are stored for 30 days and then automatically deleted. As a Premium customer, you can deactivate the automatic deletion and keep the data indefinitely. Furthermore, each individual document can be completely deleted manually at any time. You can also download documents at any time and save them locally.